Preparing For 105

Well going to make a trip anyway!

I do have a couple of ideas and a couple of spots I need to go take a look at. The last trip was a little costly with loosing the rv. I wouldnt say 104 was a waste though, I did accomplish what I needed to do and I also recieved another adventure out of the chase. One of the items i recovered from my search area still has me baffled, still not sure what to make of it, but enough about that. I need to focus on the map, I know it holds the answer. Will let everyone know as soon as this trip is set to go…

 

Ghost

6 thoughts on “Preparing For 105

Leave a Reply

