Google Earth Searchers

What are they thinking!

Really, i just don’t t know anymore. I try to read the forums but the stuff searchers are writing is just plain stupid. Everyone on them is claiming they they know exactely where the chest is and I know its imposiible from the moment they start talking about Google Earth. Google Earth is a tool and tools are used to assist. You need to have a comprehensive knowledge of geography in order to use this tool correctly with the poem, if your using Google Earth from home to locate your wwwh, most likely your solution is incorrect! I have a way to prove 99.9% of all solutions to be wrong, but the problem is, it gives the secret to solving the poem away.

 

5 thoughts on “Google Earth Searchers

  1. My take on WWWH is that it’s just clever wording for “the New Mexico border.” Since warm waters is a classification by the NM Game & Fishing Dept, those classifications would halt at the border…or that is my logic anyway. If that’s not the answer, I will keep studying and wracking my brain until I find another!! After all, I only found out about this whole thing a week ago 🙂 Thank you for the blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

