Good Old Mildew

Mildew Makes The Weekly Words

 * You will find no mildew in the treasure chest. f ( Posted November 18th, 2016 )

Mildew was also used in a previous post from Forrest

Scrapbook One Hundred Tweny-Six…

At http://www.dalneitzel.com

(Click the above link to visit the actual post)


I believe this post to be a vital part of the chase and these two

post are related. Many searchers have questioned the significants 

of this hat in the past and still today no one can say for certain

what it implies. I have my own theory for the hat and I know 

others do as well. I do have to say, I was not surprised to see

the floating hat make another appearance. 

2 thoughts on “Good Old Mildew

  1. Fred Harvey aka the imaginary rabbit, “hear me all and listen good” with those rabbit ears, “imagination is better than knowlege” There is a rabbit in the wood, but if you’re looking for Skippy’s Model A you’re out of luck because I took it with me.

    Like

    • Speaking of the Model A it also appears to have exploded from the inside now that I read that. I had figured the bullet exit hole in the cowl represented the .50 call shot he took to the nose of his F-100 (he could not have seen it from his seat), Actually the bullet that went through the cowl was much smaller than a .50 cal but made a large exit hole not far from the gas cap hole. See YouTube video Driving Skippy.

      Like

Leave a Reply

