Point Of No Return

My point of no return 

Beware: you will reach this point yourself. I’ve searched enough, that

I’ve reached a point of no return. I can’t afford not to search and can’t

afford to search. Once you have this much time and money invested

in your search you realize that you can’t just stop, knowing the chest

is still out there. This little poker poem has a whole new meaning to

me now. It really does describe my situation. Kinda glad winter has

Been fast approaching, slows the hunt down a little and gives me

A little break and a chance to try to get caught up on the household.

So keep in mind “The point of no return” as you keep adventuring

out into the Rocky Mountains.

 

2 thoughts on “Point Of No Return

Leave a Reply

