Hobbies

Everybody needs a hobby!

Mine tend to get a little expensive.

The wife was glad to see these go

and then I found The Thrill of the Chase.

Bet she wishes I still had the planes…

I always loved the giant scale planes.

The largest had a 12ft wingspan. 

 

I went from these to a Quicksilver Sprint Ultralight 

This is not mine but was pretty close.

Mine had large Tundra tires on it.

It was destroyed in a tornado the first year

we moved to Illinois. I guess you could say I’ve

always been adrenaline junkie.

I sure miss these things.

Leave a Reply

