The Duke

I can’t imagine John Wayne 

as a baseball player

 

I was just browsing the web and stumbled across these.

This is one guy I wish I could have met.

I just always picture him as a cowboy, it’s

what comes to mind when I hear or see his name.

I thought maybe some searchers would like

to see these, I know Forrest has used the name Wayne before

and some searchers use him in there solves.

I seen this as one also and thought Forrest might

like it, it has the great state of Texas on it!

Leave a Reply

