Trip 95

Adventure trip 95

Trip95

Wow what a trip, it’s such a long drive for only a few hours of searching. I made some important discoveries on this trip, I discovered I passed it up. There is something in my search area that kept throwing me off and now after realizing how it connects to my search, I know where things went wrong and where I missed it. It’s a spot I’ve already checked twice, but I know it’s there. Getting some rest and then prepping for recovery. This should be my last trip. There has been so much posted by Forrest, it all gets hard to remember. I forgot about this one!

Leave a Reply

