Mysterious Items

Mysterious Items

I can’t help but wonder, if I’m finding items Forrest had found in the past?

I found this golf ball in a obvious location someone would look for the chest.

However, finding it near the top of a mountain is an unusual location for a golf ball.

If you follow my blog, then you are aware of the other mysterious items I have found.

What makes it strange is the “JD” on the ball

Reminds me of JD Salinger

You have to admit, it’s a strange coincidence

So far I’ve found a Key, Pie, and now the ball

One thought on “Mysterious Items

Leave a Reply

