Road trip “Another Search” Trips 90&91

Sorry have been so busy traveling and searching I fell behind on my updates and blog. I have been very busy searching and traveling back and forth. 4500 miles in ten days time, I know it’s crazy huh! But it is cheaper and I do have to keep my job until I find what I’m looking for.

Wish me luck!

image

Sure hope it’s everything I imagine it is.  lol…

image

Update 1

40 miles and already in the rest area. Does that mean I’m getting old?

Made it to Missouri 

Six Flag in the background, eating some breakfast at mcdonalds

Update 2

Four and a half hour into the trip

Time for gas

Update 3

Six hours of driving

Seven hours, about to Tulsa

Fifteen and a half hours driving

Time to sleep

Will update in the morning

Update 4

Was a long trip. Woke up around 6:00 am

Here are a couple of pics during the night

Don’t know what that last one is, might have taken a wrong turn.

I was tired!

Update 5

Searched all day the first day. The heat is exhausting.

Searched many places and proved it wasn’t in each and every one of them.

Having a good time and still looking today.

This one trip has turned into two trips sense it started. I can’t explain why, but it has it’s reasons. I seem to be stuck in the mud at the moment however I will get it figured out… Tried to use the process of elimination but that did not work out for me too well. Time to rest and recover for a couple of days…

 

Leave a Reply

