Are You The One?

3 thoughts on “Are You The One?

  1. I cannot understand how this blog works in searching for the discussion posts. Lots of work done on this blog. How do I reach you?

    Like

  2. I am getting the ‘hang’ of this blog. Thanks. I agree with you – every drawing in TTOTC has something to do with the chase. I am seeing more and more of the drawings at my ‘spot’. It is rather creepy. My last ‘ah ha’ was seeing the grass from the gypsy drawing. My first was seeing the drawing with the grave marker. I think TTOTC has a lot more hints than first imagined. I think I have seen the chest – getting it takes more work than I’m capable so far – and then if I get it, he would have to confirm if it is THE chest. Looks can be sooooo deceiving.

    Like

Leave a Reply

